Love & Blessings

Oeps, een hele late Love & Blessings-post, maar ik had dit weekend te veel gezellige dingen dat ik geen tijd had om achter mijn computer te duiken :) Deze week werd ik gelukkig van het afmaken van shoots, een toffe workshop filmen met spiegelreflex, lang doorzakken met goede vrienden, daarna heel lang uitslapen en een hele middag koken met mijn lief om een super lekker verjaardagsdinertje te bereiden voor onze ouders. Topweekend!

Hoe was jullie weekend?

English:
Oops, a very late Love & Blessings-post, but this weekend i had too many fun things to do instead of sitting behind my computer :) What made me happy this week: finishing up some shoots, participating in a pretty nice workshop about filming with my DSLR, enjoying a long evening with good friends with lots of drinks and great food, sleeping in, preparing a very nice birthdayparty for our parents together with my love. So a pretty good weekend! Did you have a nice week/weekend?

9 thoughts on “Love & Blessings

  1. Hoi Hanneke! Wij kennen elkaar niet, maar ik wil even zeggen dat ik je een g e w e l d i g e fotograaf vind, je inspireert! Ik heb je blog gevonden via de TOP, keep up the good work:)
    Blessings!

Leave a Reply

