Love & Blessings

Deze week werd ik gelukkig van: het genieten van de zon, lekker picknicken en een avondwandeling maken met mijn lief, leuke collega-fotografen ontmoeten, fijne vrolijke pioenrozen kopen voor in huis, relaxen en bijkletsen met mijn beste vriendinnetjes en het uitproberen van mijn nieuwe analoge camera. Bij deze alvast een voorproefje, deze week nog een lange post met heel veel mooie plaatjes geschoten met mijn Olympus OM-1!

Fijne zondag! xx

English:
Things that made me happy this week: enjoying the sun, having a picnic and evening walk with my love, meeting fun colleague-photographers, buying beautiful flowers, enjoying some time with my very best friends and trying my new analogue camera. Here’s already one preview, this week I will post a long blogpost with a lot of beautiful images taken with my Olympus OM-1! Enjoy your sunday! xx

One thought on “Love & Blessings

Leave a Reply

