Some little changes

There will be a few little changes on this blog.. First of all, I will write in Dutch from now on. This is because most of the people who read my blog are Dutch, and almost all of my photography clients are Dutch. For my international followers, don’t worry, often I will write a little English summary at the end of a blogpost and as you know me, I actually don’t write that much but post mostly images. ;)

Also, I am looking for some topics to write about. What would you like to see on this blog? Do you have any questions you’d like to see answered?

xoxo

P.S. It’s my birthday! Having a huge party together with Treesje.

6 thoughts on “Some little changes

  1. aah van harte nog! Wat heeft je hond een coole naam haha. en ehm.. nou je zou misschien tips & tricks over fotografie kunnen geven? Aangezien jij daar goed in bent? En verder.. gewoon doen wat je leuk vindt want daar wordt je blog ook leuk van.

  2. Gefeliciteeeerd! Maak er een leuke dag van haha. En wat je eventueel voor je engelse followers kunt doen is een google translate tool op je site zetten? :) Het is maar een idee hoor! x

Leave a Reply

